Comparisons / Harbiz
Coachfront vs Harbiz
Harbiz is coaching and booking software from Spain for trainers, studios and nutritionists, with your own client app, packs, payments and programmes. Plans start at £19 a month + VAT for up to 5 clients.
Choose Coachfront for
- No monthly fee
- Agree a time on WhatsApp and book it in. The client sees the session and how many they have left
- Client pages in 7 languages, including Arabic
Choose Harbiz for
- Your own client app for iPhone and Android on every plan
- Clients book, cancel and reschedule in the app, with packs that count down
- Nutrition planning with AI
- Support by video call and WhatsApp on Pro
Import your clients from a spreadsheet when you're ready.
Side by side
We make Coachfront. Harbiz's details come from their own website.
Monthly price
- Coachfront
- Free to use. 1% on online payments
- Harbiz
- From £19 a month + VAT for up to 5 clients, or £14 a month paid yearly
Plan with no monthly fee
- Coachfront
- Yes, with every feature, including taking payments
- Harbiz
- No. 14-day free trial
Contract
- Coachfront
- None. Cancel any time
- Harbiz
- No lock-in. Cancel any time
Fee on top of card processing
- Coachfront
- Our 1%, as above. No fee to your clients
- Harbiz
- Not stated on their site. Free for your clients
Book a session you agreed on WhatsApp
- Coachfront
- Yes. Agree a time, then book it in
- Harbiz
- Appointments go in your calendar. Clients book 1:1 and group sessions in the app
Sessions left on a pack
- Coachfront
- Yes. You and the client see how many are left
- Harbiz
- Yes. Each session used comes off the pack, and you see how many are left
Taking card payments
- Coachfront
- Included, through Stripe. Our 1% on top of Stripe's fee
- Harbiz
- Yes, through Stripe, with subscriptions and automatic invoices
Cash and bank transfers
- Coachfront
- Record them. No fee
- Harbiz
- Record them as external payments, paid or pending
Waitlist
- Coachfront
- Yes, with held spaces
- Harbiz
- Yes
Booking reminders
- Coachfront
- Email. Text and WhatsApp when switched on
- Harbiz
- Automatic reminders. Channels not stated on their site
Languages for clients
- Coachfront
- English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, German, Italian and Arabic
- Harbiz
- Website in Spanish, English and German. App languages not stated on their site
Programmes and workout logging
- Coachfront
- Yes. Write a client's week and log sets as you coach
- Harbiz
- Yes, with routines, automated programmes and nutrition plans
Harbiz details from their own website, checked on 21 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check source 1, source 2, source 3, source 4. Card processing fees are charged by the payment provider on both. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we'll fix it.
Questions
Is Coachfront cheaper than Harbiz?
It depends on how much you take online. Harbiz starts at £19 a month + VAT for up to 5 clients, or £14 a month paid yearly. Coachfront is free to use and takes 1% of payments clients make online, so it costs nothing in a month with no online payments.
Can I move from Harbiz to Coachfront?
Yes. Add your clients from a spreadsheet, with the sessions they have left. You can use both until you're ready.
When is Harbiz the better choice?
Harbiz suits you if you want your own branded app on every plan, clients who book and cancel in that app, or nutrition planning built in.