Comparisons / My PT Hub
Coachfront vs My PT Hub
My PT Hub is coaching software for trainers, with programmes, nutrition, a client app, a calendar and payments through Stripe. Plans start at €25 a month for 3 clients (prices were shown to us in euros).
Choose Coachfront for
- No monthly fee
- Agree a time on WhatsApp and book it in. The client sees the session and how many they have left
- Sessions left on every pack, shown to you and the client
- Client pages in 7 languages
Choose My PT Hub for
- Live-stream and on-demand video classes
- Habit coaching, nutrition plans and an AI workout builder
- A custom branded app as a one-time add-on
- Unlimited clients on Premium
Import your clients from a spreadsheet when you're ready.
Side by side
We make Coachfront. My PT Hub's details come from their own website.
Monthly price
- Coachfront
- Free to use. 1% on online payments
- My PT Hub
- From €25 a month for 3 clients. Premium from €59 a month for unlimited clients (shown in euros)
Free trial
- Coachfront
- Not needed. Free to use
- My PT Hub
- 30 days, no card needed
Contract
- Coachfront
- None. Cancel any time
- My PT Hub
- Monthly or yearly billing
1:1 and class booking
- Coachfront
- Yes
- My PT Hub
- 1:1 bookings on Starter. Group bookings and classes on Premium and Ultimate
Clients book online
- Coachfront
- Yes. You can also send a client a few times to pick from
- My PT Hub
- Yes, in real time from the calendar
Book a session you agreed on WhatsApp
- Coachfront
- Yes. Agree a time, then book it in
- My PT Hub
- Yes, from your calendar
Sessions left on a pack
- Coachfront
- Yes. You and the client see how many are left
- My PT Hub
- Session and class credits in packages. How credits are used up is not stated on their site
Taking card payments
- Coachfront
- Included, through Stripe. Our 1% on top of Stripe's fee
- My PT Hub
- Included, through Stripe. Apple Pay in the app
Waitlist
- Coachfront
- Yes, with held spaces
- My PT Hub
- Yes
Reminders
- Coachfront
- Email. Text and WhatsApp when switched on
- My PT Hub
- Scheduled and automated messaging on Premium and Ultimate
Languages for clients
- Coachfront
- English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, German, Italian and Arabic
- My PT Hub
- Not stated on their site
Programmes and workout logging
- Coachfront
- Yes. Write a client's week and log sets as you coach
- My PT Hub
- Yes, with nutrition plans and habit coaching
My PT Hub details from their own website, checked on 21 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check source 1, source 2, source 3, source 4. Card processing fees are charged by the payment provider on both. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we'll fix it.
Questions
Is Coachfront cheaper than My PT Hub?
It depends on how much you take online. My PT Hub starts at €25 a month for 3 clients, and Premium lists at €59 a month. Coachfront is free to use and takes 1% of payments clients make online, so it costs nothing in a month with no online payments.
Can I move from My PT Hub to Coachfront?
Yes. Add your clients from a spreadsheet, with the sessions they have left. You can use both until you're ready.
When is My PT Hub the better choice?
My PT Hub suits you if you want live-stream and on-demand classes, habit coaching and nutrition plans, or a branded app for online clients.